+46(0)246-79 89 50 info@balung.se

KONTAKTA OSS

Björn Axelsson

Björn Axelsson

VD

Epost: bjorn@yesbox.se
Telefon: 0705 – 87 98 79
Lars Olof Skytt

Lars Olof Skytt

TF Försäljningschef

Epost: lars-skytt@balung.se
Telefon: 070-343 91 35
Anna Olsson

Anna Olsson

Administratör

Epost: anna@balung.se
Telefon: 0246-79 89 50
Lars Mattsson

Lars Mattsson

Råvaruchef

Epost: larsm@balung.se
Telefon: 072-550 07 94 – 0246-79 89 51
Stefan Graaf

Stefan Graaf

Produktionschef

Epost: s.graaf@hotmail.se
Telefon: 0246-79 89 59
Ingrid Berg

Ingrid Berg

Ekonomichef

Epost: ingrid@balung.se
Telefon:0246-79 89 52
Gunvor Södergren

Gunvor Södergren

Administratör

Epost: gunvor@balung.se
Telefon: 0246-79 89 50

9 + 5 =